Schedules > Day Campus Exam Schedule

Final Examination Schedule

Fall 2018
Exam Times: 8:00-10:30 am 11:00 am-1:30 pm 2:00-4:30 pm
Exam Days: Hours Class Actually Meets During the Semester
If you are scheduled for 3 exams in one day you may reschedule one exam with your professor.
Thursday, Dec 6 MWF 1:00 TR 9:30 TR 8:00
Friday, Dec 7 TR 11:00 MWF 8:00 TR 2:00
Monday, Dec 10 MWF 11:00 TR 12:30 MWF 9:00
Tuesday, Dec 11 MWF 10:00 MWF 12:00 MWF 2:00
Wednesday, Dec 12  Make-up Exams 8:00 AM -Noon
 
 
Spring 2019
Exam Times: 8:00-10:30 am 11:00 am-1:30 pm 2:00-4:30 pm
Exam Days: Hours Class Actually Meets During the Semester
If you are scheduled for 3 exams in one day you may reschedule one exam with your professor.
Thursday, May 2 MWF 1:00 TR 9:30 TR 8:00
Friday, May 3 TR 11:00 MWF 8:00 TR 2:00
Monday, May 6 MWF 11:00 TR 12:30 MWF 9:00
Tuesday, May 7 MWF 10:00 MWF 12:00 MWF 2:00
Wednesday, May 8  Make-up Exams 8:00 AM -Noon