Schedules > Day Campus Exam Schedule

Final Examination Schedule

Spring 2019
Exam Times: 8:00-10:30 am 11:00 am-1:30 pm 2:00-4:30 pm
Exam Days: Hours Class Actually Meets During the Semester
If you are scheduled for 3 exams in one day you may reschedule one exam with your professor.
Thursday, May 2 MWF 1:00 TR 9:30 TR 8:00
Friday, May 3 TR 11:00 MWF 8:00 TR 2:00
Monday, May 6 MWF 11:00 TR 12:30 MWF 9:00
Tuesday, May 7 MWF 10:00 MWF 12:00 MWF 2:00
 
 
Fall 2019
Exam Times: 8:00-10:30 am 11:00 am-1:30 pm 2:00-4:30 pm
Exam Days: Hours Class Actually Meets During the Semester
If you are scheduled for 3 exams in one day you may reschedule one exam with your professor.
Monday, Dec 6 MWF 1:00 TR 9:30 TR 8:00
Tuesday, Dec 7 TR 11:00 MWF 8:00 TR 2:00
Wednesday, Dec 10 MWF 11:00 TR 12:30 MWF 9:00
Thursday, Dec 11 MWF 10:00 MWF 12:00 MWF 2:00
 
 
Spring 2020
Exam Times: 8:00-10:30 am 11:00 am-1:30 pm 2:00-4:30 pm
Monday, April 27 MWF 1:00 TR 9:30 TR 8:00
Tuesday, April 28 TR 11:00 MWF 8:00 TR 2:00
Wednesday, April 29 MWF 11:00 TR 12:30 MWF 9:00
Thursday, April 30 MWF 10:00 MWF 12:00 MWF 2:00