Offices > Financial Aid > Scholarships

Day Program Eligible Limestone Scholarships:
Each year, the College awards four types of Limestone scholarships based on academic merit: Presidential Scholarship, Academic Dean's Scholarships, Honors Program Scholarships, and Founders Scholarships. The Scholarship Committee establishes the qualifying criteria for each type of Scholarship and awards accordingly.  The scholarships are to be renewed annually, providing the recipient meets the standards for renewal established by the Scholarship Committee.

Day Program Eligible Endowed Scholarships:
Traditional Day Students can now use AwardSpring, a brand new more efficient method of being matched with Endowed Scholarships for which they are eligible to apply. From the AwardSpring homepage, select “Set Your Password”  and using your Limestone email address, then follow the prompts to create a personalized password to login to the site.

Students are welcome to contact AwardSprings's support team with any technical issues or questions concerning this service.
Email: support [at]
Phone: 888-258-5628

MBA Eligible Indicates MBA students eligible
Online & Evening Eligible Indicates Online & Evening students eligible  
Day Program Eligible Indicates Day Program students eligible