Online & Evening Contact Listing

Click a photo or name for more information.

Kip Altman Accepts New Position

Kip Altman

Director of Operations- Online & Evening
caltman@limestone.edu
Shyra Glenn

Shyra Aiken

Student Recruitment Coordinator
sglenn@limestone.edu
Kelsey Ashford

Kelsey Ashford

Student Advisement Coordinator
kashford@limestone.edu
Teresa Baker

Teresa Baker

Student Recruitment Coordinator
tlbaker@limestone.edu
Michelle Bull

Michelle Bull

Student Advisement Coordinator
mbull@limestone.edu
Hannah Dixon

Hannah Dixon

Student Advisement Coordinator
hdixon@limestone.edu
Lori Downey

Lori Downey

Instructional Services Coordinator - Online & Evening
ldowney@limestone.edu
Trina Holmes

Trina Holmes

Student Recruitment Coordinator
tholmes@limestone.edu
Katie Jones

Katie Jones

Director of Student Advisement- Online & Evening
kjones@limestone.edu
Kara Lewis

Kara Lewis

Student Advisement Coordinator
klewis@limestone.edu
Robyn Miller

Robyn Miller

Student Recruitment Coordinator
rmiller@limestone.edu
Jendelle Vincent

Jendelle Vincent

Student Recruitment Coordinator
jvincent@limestone.edu