Online & Evening Contact Listing

Click a photo or name for more information.

Kip Altman Accepts New Position

Kip Altman

Director of the Evening Program
caltman@limestone.edu
Kelsey Ashford

Kelsey Ashford

Columbia Student Services Coordinator
kashford@limestone.edu
Leia Bowman

Leia Bowman

Aiken Student Services Coordinator
lbowman@limestone.edu
Michelle Bull

Michelle Bull

Columbia Student Services Coordinator
mbull@limestone.edu
Alex Carroll

Alex Carroll

Gaffney Online & Evening Coordinator
acarroll@limestone.edu
Hannah Dixon

Hannah Dixon

Florence Student Services Coordinator
hdixon@limestone.edu
Lori Downey

Lori Downey

Instructional Services Coordinator - Online & Evening
ldowney@limestone.edu
Tony Horne

Tony Horne

Online & Evening Financial Aid Counselor
thorne@limestone.edu
Katie Jones

Katie Jones

Associate Director of Online & Evening Internet Academic Advisor, Blackboard Support
kjones@limestone.edu
Kara Lewis

Kara Lewis

Student Services Coordinator - Charleston
klewis@limestone.edu
Christina Lievsay

Christina Lievsay

Online Enrollment Coordinator/VA Certifying Official
clievsay@limestone.edu
Jerry Mickles

Jerry Mickles

Online Enrollment Coordinator/VA Certifying Official
jmickles@limestone.edu
Robyn Miller

Robyn Miller

Greenville Student Services Coordinator
rmiller@limestone.edu
User Image

Brian Oldham

Enrollment Coordinator/ Academic Advisor
boldham@limestone.edu
Donna Robertson

Donna Robertson

Enrollment Coordinator/ Academic Advisor
drobertson@limestone.edu
Jendelle Vincent

Jendelle Vincent

Student Services Coordinator - Florence
jvincent@limestone.edu