Offices > Business Office > Contact Us

Contact Us

Cindy Humphries
Associate Director of Student Accounts
chumphries@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 ext 8276

Susan Fowler
Student Accounts Coordinator/Day Student Payment Plan Coordinator/
Ch31 Invoicing
sfowler@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 ext 8248

Diane Wilson
Student Accounts Coordinator/Cashier
dwilson@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151, ext 8283

Jeremy Whitaker
Controller
jwhitaker@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 ext 8202

Cody Brown
Student Accounts Coordinator/Delinquent Accounts/Student Accounts Receivable/ Collections
csbrown@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 ext 4464

 

Wayde Dawson
Vice President for Financial Affairs
ldawson@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151, ext 4522

Morna Bailey
Bookkeeper
mbailey@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 ext 4574

Sundra Sarratt
Accounts Payable/Human Resources
ssarratt@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 ext 4578

April A. Poindexter
Director of Student Accounts/Accounts Receivable
apoindexter@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 ext 8282

Rhonda Carelock
Student Accounts Coordinator/VA Billing/Refunds
rcarelock@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 ext 8281