Offices > Business Office > Contact Us >

Contact Us

Cindy Humphries
Associate Director of Student Accounts
chumphries@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 ext 8276

Susan Fowler
Student Accounts Coordinator/Tuition Management Systems and Work-Study
sfowler@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 ext 8248

Diane Wilson
Student Accounts Coordinator/Cashier
dwilson@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151, ext 8283

Iuliana Watson
Controller
iwatson@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 ext 8202

 

Wayde Dawson
Vice President for Financial Affairs
ldawson@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151, ext 4522

Morna Bailey
Bookkeeper
mbailey@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 ext 4574

Sundra Sarratt
Accounts Payable/Human Resources
ssarratt@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 ext 4578

April A. Poindexter
Director of Student Accounts/Accounts Receivable
apoindexter@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 ext 8282

Rhonda Carelock
Student Accounts Coordinator/VA Billing/Delinquent Accounts
rcarelock@limestone.edu
1-800-795-7151 ext 8281