Academic Divisions > Social and Behavioral Sciences > Social Work > Apply to the Social Work Program

Before you can apply to the Limestone College Social Work program, you must first meet with a local Social Work Faculty Advisor. They will be able to provide the password that you need to access this online application. Our Advisors are listed below, by site:

Aiken: Louie Hinson (803) 564-3953 lhinson@limestone.edu

Charleston: Ron Dickerson (864) 761-6852 rdickerson@limestone.edu

Columbia: Chuck Kuhn (864) 809-4895 ckuhn@limestone.edu

Columbia: Stephen Burgess (803) 240-2291 sburgess@limestone.edu

Florence: Kertrina Graham (843) 662-3517 kgraham@limestone.edu

Gaffney: Tim Hanshaw (864) 488-8213 thanshaw@limestone.edu

Greer: Lisa Glenn (864) 541-6130 lglenn@limestone.edu

Kingstree: Vanessa Ragin (843) 372-9924 vragin@limestone.edu

Lowcountry: Henry Hiott (843) 321-1502 hhiott@limestone.edu


 
If you have recevied a password, enter it below.