Meet the AT Program Faculty/Staff

Vanessa B. Fulbright, MA, ATC
Assistant Professor and Chair, Physical Education, Athletic Training, Sport Management Department/Director, Athletic Training Program

  • B.S., Mars Hill College
  • M.A., Gardner-Webb University

Email: vfulbright@limestone.edu
Ext.: 8243

Dawn R. Ranns, MA, ATC, EMT-B
Clinical Education Coordinator/Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Athletic Training/Faculty Athletic Representative

  • B.A., Limestone College
  • M.A., Furman University

Email: dranns@limestone.edu
Ext.: 4536

Stuart A. Wright, MSc, ATC
Instructor of Physical Education and Athletic Training

  • B.S., Limestone College
  • M.Sc., Teeside University

Email: swright@limestone.edu
Ext.: 8252

Adam Ranns, MA, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer, Clinical Preceptor

  • B.S., Limestone College
  • M.A., Gardner-Webb University

Email: aranns@limestone.edu
Ext.: 8361

Diane Boyce, MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Clinical Preceptor

  • B.S., Limestone College
  • M.S., Louisiana Technological University

Email: dboyce@limestone.edu
Ext.: 4556

Justin M. Cheek, ATC, EMT-B
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Clinical Preceptor

  • B.S., Limestone College

Email: jcheek@limestone.edu
Ext.: 8362

Aaron J. Ellis, MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Clinical Preceptor

  • B.S., Bowling Green State University
  • M.S., Adams State University

Email: aellis@limestone.edu
Ext: 4377

Holli E. Dawson, MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Clinical Preceptor

  • B.S., Limestone College
  • M.S., Mississippi College

Email: hdawson@limestone.edu
Ext: 8237

Laurie James, MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Clinical Preceptor

  • B.S. Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania
  • M.S. Bucknell University

Email: ljames@limestone.edu
Ext.: 4384

Joshua D. Nelson, MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Clinical Preceptor

  • B.S. Michigan State University
  • M.S. West Virginia University

Email: jnelson@limestone.edu
Ext.: 4462


Dr. Michael Hoenig
Medical Director - Orthopaedics
Orthopaedic Associates, Spartanburg, SC

Dr. Todd Morgan
Medical Director - General Medical
Peachview Medical Center, Gaffney, SC